1956 The Ford Television Theatre A Sudden Silence as Irene Frazier
1958 Zane Grey Theater Trail to Nowhere as Julie Holman
1958 Zane Grey Theater The Freighter as Belle Garrison
1958 Decision Sudden Silence as Irene Frazier
1958 Goodyear Theatre Three Dark Years as Midge Varney
1958 Alcoa Theatre Three Years Dark as Midge Varney
1959 Zane Grey Theater The Lone Woman as Leona Butler
1959 Zane Grey Theater Hang the Heart High as Regan Moore
1960 The Barbara Stanwyck Show 37 episodes as herself in intros and a different character each episode
1961 Wagon Train The Maud Frazer Story as Maud Frazer
1961 G.E. True Theater Star Witness:The Lili Parrish Story as Lili Parrish
1962 Wagon Train The Caroline Casteel Story as Caroline Casteel
1962 The Untouchables Elegy as Lt. Agatha Stewart
1962 The Dick Powell Theatre Special Assignment as Irene Philips
1962 Rawhide The Captain’s Wife as Nora Holloway
1963 Wagon Train The Molly Kincaid Story as Kate Crawley
1963 The Untouchables Search for a Dead Man as Lt. Agatha Stewart
1964 Wagon Train The Kate Crawley Story as Kate Crawley
1964 Calhoun: County Agent TV movie as Abby Rayner
1965-1969 The Big Valley 112 episodes as Victoria Barkley
1970 The House That Would Not Die TV movie as Ruth Bennett
1971 A Taste of Evil TV movie as Miriam Jennings
1973 The Letters TV movie as Geraldine Parkington
1980 Toni’s Boys Pilot (Charlie’s Angels spin-off) as Toni
1983 The Thorn Birds (TV mini-series) Part 1 and 2 TV mini-series Mary Carson
1985-86 The Colbys (TV series) (20 November 1985 – 22 May 1986) 27 episodes as Constance ‘Conny’ Colby Patterson
Information obtained from